Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

 
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Akademia TOC - 11th edition (Warsaw, Poland)
9/12/2014 » 12/7/2014
Location: Warsaw   
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
 

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
Jonah Thinking Process Workshop - Part 1
10/6/2014 » 10/9/2014
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 
 

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Fundamentals exam - Tokyo, Japan (10-15-2014)
10/15/2014
Location: Tokyo    Time: 13:00 - 17:00 JST
 

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
Jonah Thinking Process Workshop - Part 2
10/20/2014 » 10/23/2014
Location: Houston, Texas   
 
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
TOC Korea Conference 2014
10/23/2014
Location: Seoul   
 

Saturday, October 25, 2014

 
 
Fundamentals & Supply Chain Logistics exams - Hong Kong (10/25/2014)
10/25/2014
Location: Hong Kong    Time: 0900 to 1300 hours
 

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy