Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

 
 

Saturday, September 05, 2015

 
TOCICO Exams Cape Town, South Africa 9/5/2015
9/5/2015
Location: Cape Town    Time: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
 

Sunday, September 06, 2015

 
2015 TOCICO International Conference
9/6/2015 » 9/9/2015
Location: Cape Town    Time: From 08:00AM to 5:00PM Daily
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
TOCICO Exams Cape Town, South Africa 9/10/2015
9/10/2015
Location: Cape Town    Time: 8:30AM to 5:30PM
 

Monday, September 21, 2015

 
TOCICO Examen de Procesos de Pensamiento TOC (9/21/2015)
9/21/2015
Time: From 08:00AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
TOC Academy 13th Edition From 9/25/2015 thorugh 12/20, 2015
9/25/2015 » 12/20/2015
Location: Warsaw   
 
13th TOC Academy: Introduction to TOC - session 1
9/25/2015
Location: Warsaw   
 

Saturday, September 26, 2015

 
13th TOC Academy: Basic Thinking Processes - session 2
9/26/2015 » 9/27/2015
Location: Warsaw   
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
13th TOC Academy: Operations - make to order and make to availability - session 3
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Warsaw   
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
DSTOC: Decision Support According to TOC, Unleashing the Power of Throughput Accounting
10/15/2015 » 10/16/2015
Location: Paris   
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
13th TOC Academy: Managing change and managing people - session 4
10/24/2015 » 10/25/2015
Location: Warsaw   
 

Saturday, October 31, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal