Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

 
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
Project Management: The TOC Way Two-day Workshop
9/11/2014 » 9/12/2014
Location: Mumbai   
 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
 
Akademia TOC - 11th edition (Warsaw, Poland)
9/12/2014 » 12/7/2014
Location: Warsaw   
 
 

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
 

Sunday, September 21, 2014

 
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
 
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
 
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy