Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

 
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
Re-evaluating the Five Focusing Steps. Presented by Eli Schragenheim
5/30/2015
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Dramatically Improving Retail Performance: Half-day webinar
6/4/2015
Time: 9:00AM to 1:00PM
 

Saturday, June 06, 2015

 
Strategy in the TOC Way – more than just the S&T Presented by Eli Schragenheim
6/6/2015
 

Sunday, June 07, 2015

 
Start With Simplicity - Presented by Robert Fox
6/7/2015
Time: From 11:00AM until 1:30PM Pacific Time
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Improving lead time of sprint projects in software development implementing DBR Solutionuti
6/9/2015
Time: 9:00AM to 10:30AM Pacific Time
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Giant Ideas Presented by Michael Round June 13, 2015
6/13/2015
Time: 9:00AM to 10:30AM Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
TOCICO Gerencia do Proyectos con Cadena Critica-CCPM (6/17/2015)
6/17/2015
 

Saturday, July 18, 2015

 
 

Saturday, August 01, 2015

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal