Become a Member! | Print Page | Your Cart | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

 
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam (2/23/2018) Colombia
2/23/2018
Location: Bogota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
What is this thing called The Drum? A Discussion with Avraham Mordoch and Eli Schragenheim
2/24/2018
Time: 8:00am-9:30am Pacific Time
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Time Buffers, Stock Buffers and Buffer Management – The Key Insights and Their Universal Use
2/28/2018
Time: 8:00am to 9:30am
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Masterclass: Project/Portfolio Planning and Scheduling Part 1 by Sanjeev Gupta
3/3/2018
Time: 8:00am to 9:30am
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Introduction to TOC - TOC Academy XVI edition
3/9/2018
 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
TOC Operations - MTO & MTA - TOC Academy XVI edition
3/10/2018 » 3/11/2018
Location: Warsaw   
 
Masterclass: Project/Portfolio Planning and Scheduling Part 2 by Sanjeev Gupta
3/10/2018
Time: 8:00am-9:30am
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Training: TOC: Lean accelerator and growth generator by Philip Marris
3/15/2018
Location: Paris   
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
Masterclass: Project/Portfolio Planning and Scheduling Part 3 by Sanjeev Gupta
3/17/2018
Time: 8:00am to 9:30am
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
TOCICO Project Management (CCPM) Exam (9/28/2018) Bogota, Colombia
3/23/2018
Location: Bogota    Time: 8:00am to 5:00pm
 

Saturday, March 24, 2018

 
The Critical Importance of Dynamic Simulation Modeling in Management Decision Making and Education
3/24/2018
Time: 8:00-9:30am Pacific Time
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
Critical Chain Project Management - TOC Academy XVI edition
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Warsaw   
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
TOCICO Supply Chain Logistics Exam (4/27/2018) Bogota, Colombia
4/27/2018
Location: Bogota    Time: 8:00am - 5:00pm
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
2018 TOCICO International 2-Day Conference and Pre-Conference Workshops
4/29/2018 » 5/1/2018
Location: Las Vegas    Time: 7am - 6pm
2018 TOCICO International 2-Day Conference and Pre-Conference Workshops
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3