Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam -Kowloon, Hong Kong (01/19/2020)
1/19/2020
Location: Kowloon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals exam Kaunas Lithuania (02/16/2020)
2/16/2020
Location: Kaunas   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany (3/27/2020)
3/27/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Germany (3/27/2020)
3/27/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1