Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
TOC+ Projects (Zarządzanie Projektami TOC)
6/5/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Usprawnianie produkcji - miary TOC / POOGI and TOC Measures
6/6/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Wroclaw (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC we Wrocławiu)
6/15/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Bogota Colombia (17 June 2020)
6/17/2020
Location: Bogota, Colombia   
 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
18th Annual Virtual TOCICO International Conference
6/22/2020 » 6/26/2020
Time: 10:30am - 3:30pm
18th Annual Virtual TOCICO International Conference

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamental Exam - Seoul, Korea (8/22/2020)
8/22/2020
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
TOC+ Thinking Tools (Narzędzia Myślowe TOC)
9/7/2020 » 9/9/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Practitioners TOC+ Web Conference 2020 (Konferencja Praktyków TOC+ 2020)
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Krakow (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC w Krakowie)
10/15/2020 » 10/17/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
TOC+ Finances & Measurements (Rachunkowość Przerobowa oraz Mierniki TOC)
11/2/2020 » 11/4/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Seoul, Korea(11/7/2020)
11/7/2020
Location: Seocho-gu, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2