Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam -Kowloon, Hong Kong (01/19/2020)
1/19/2020
Location: Kowloon    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
TOC Certified Supply Chain Expert Program - Kaunas, Lithuania
2/10/2020
Location: Kaunas   
 

Sunday, February 16, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals exam Kaunas Lithuania (02/16/2020)
2/16/2020
Location: Kaunas   
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Effective Solution Modifications
2/19/2020
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM EST
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Zarządzanie produkcją na zamówienie i na dostępność / Operations Management (MTO & MTA)
3/21/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany (3/27/2020)
3/27/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Germany (3/27/2020)
3/27/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
TOC w marketingu i sprzedaży / TOC in Marketing and Sales
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Zarządzanie projektami metodą Łańcucha Krytycznego / Critical Chain Project Management
5/17/2020 » 5/18/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Usprawnianie produkcji - miary TOC / POOGI and TOC Measures
6/6/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
2020 TOCICO International Conference - Paris, France
6/22/2020 » 6/24/2020
Location: Villejuif    Time: 7am - 6pm
2020 TOCICO International Conference - Paris, France
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2