Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
TOC Master Class with Ravi Gilani - 4 Modules
7/23/2020 » 8/13/2020
Time: Each session will be conducted from 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM and 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM - Indian Standard Time
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
TOC and Blue Ocean Shift: A Perfect Match - Humberto Baptista
8/19/2020
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM EDT
 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamental Exam - Seoul, Korea (8/22/2020)
8/22/2020
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
Training: Theory Of Constraints in Production by Philip Marris
8/25/2020 » 8/28/2020
Time: 4-6PM (GMT+2)
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
TOC in Healthcare Webinar series: Extraordinary times call for extraordinary solutions!
8/26/2020
Time: 1:00 PM EDT, 5:00 PM GMT
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
TOC+ Thinking Tools (Narzędzia Myślowe TOC)
9/7/2020 » 9/9/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Practitioners TOC+ Web Conference 2020 (Konferencja Praktyków TOC+ 2020)
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Hitching IT to the TOC Wagon
10/14/2020
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM EDT (GMT-4)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Krakow (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC w Krakowie)
10/15/2020 » 10/17/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
TOC+ Finances & Measurements (Rachunkowość Przerobowa oraz Mierniki TOC)
11/2/2020 » 11/4/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Seoul, Korea(11/7/2020)
11/7/2020
Location: Seocho-gu, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany (11/20/2020)
11/20/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2