Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
2020 TOCICO International Conference - Paris, France
6/22/2020 » 6/24/2020
Location: Villejuif    Time: 7am - 6pm
2020 TOCICO International Conference - Paris, France

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamental Exam - Seoul, Korea (7/25/2020)
7/25/2020
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Seoul, Korea(11/7/2020)
11/7/2020
Location: Seocho-gu, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 
TOCICO Fundamental Exam - Seoul, Korea (01/30/2021)
1/30/2021
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2