Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Press: International Award

2016 Lifetime Achievement Awards

Tuesday, October 4, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jana Purcell
Share |


Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients
Debra Smith
Boaz Ronen
Robert Fox
Kathy Suerken
Bill Dettmer
Sanjeev Gupta

In recognition of significant contribution to the TOCICO Community to advance the TOC Body of Knowledge. September 2016

Christoph Lenhartz presenting award to Debra Smith

Humberto Baptista presenting award to Boaz Ronan

Robert Fox 
Kathy Austin presenting award to Kathy Suerken
Bill Dettmer 

Rocco Surace presenting award to Sanjeev Gupta