Become a Member! | Print Page | Your Cart | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Press: TOC Community

2015 Newly Elected Board Members

Tuesday, September 22, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jana Purcell
Share |

This year at the 2015 TOCICO International Conference in Cape Town, South Africa TOCICO announced the newly elected board members. TOCICO and the election taken by its members filled three vacancies on the TOCICO Board of Directors for the term starting on September 10, 2015. The term of elected service is three years to conclude in 2018.



James Cox III Ph. D

Kathy Austin

Humberto Baptista

Russ Johnson