Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 23, 2019

 
Zarządzanie zasobami ludzkimi i zmianą / Managing People and Change
11/23/2019 » 11/24/2019
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Monday, November 25, 2019

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany 2019 (11/25/2019)
11/25/2019
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Germany 2019 (11/25/2019)
11/25/2019
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
TOCICO Application Exams - Seoul, Korea (11/30/2019)
11/30/2019
Location: Seoul    Time: 10:00 am to 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Four Concepts of Flow
12/4/2019
Time: 10AM-12PM EST
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
TOC w dystrybucji i łańcuchu dostaw / TOC in Distribution and Supply Chain
12/14/2019 » 12/15/2019
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Hangzhou, China (01/06/2020)
1/6/2020
Location: Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Sunday, January 19, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
TOC Certified Supply Chain Expert Program - Kaunas, Lithuania
2/10/2020
Location: Kaunas   
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Zarządzanie produkcją na zamówienie i na dostępność / Operations Management (MTO & MTA)
3/21/2020 » 3/22/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany (3/27/2020)
3/27/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2