Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
TOC+ Sales (TOC w Sprzedaży)
4/16/2020 » 4/18/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
TOC w marketingu i sprzedaży / TOC in Marketing and Sales
4/18/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Seoul, Korea(4/25/2020)
4/25/2020
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
The Art and Science of Persuasion - Lisa Ferguson
5/6/2020
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM EDT
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
TOC+ Projects (Zarządzanie Projektami TOC)
5/8/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Wroclaw (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC we Wrocławiu)
5/11/2020 » 5/13/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Zarządzanie projektami metodą Łańcucha Krytycznego / Critical Chain Project Management
5/17/2020 » 5/18/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

 
TOC+ Mafia Offer (Oferta Nie Do Odrzucenia TOC )
5/28/2020 » 5/30/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Friday, June 5, 2020

 
TOC+ Projects (Zarządzanie Projektami TOC)
6/5/2020 » 6/6/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Usprawnianie produkcji - miary TOC / POOGI and TOC Measures
6/6/2020 » 6/7/2020
Location: Warszawa, Poland   
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Wroclaw (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC we Wrocławiu)
6/15/2020 » 6/17/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2