Become a Member! | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events, including exams, conference and other TOC Community Events.  Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have an event you would like to list, you must be a current TOCICO member.  You will need to complete THIS FORM to submit a new event.  If you have questions please contact admin@tocico.org.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Capacity Buffers as a Strategic Tool
9/24/2020
Time: 9-11 AM EDT (GMT-4)
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Practitioners TOC+ Web Conference 2020 (Konferencja Praktyków TOC+ 2020)
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Hitching IT to the TOC Wagon
10/14/2020
Time: 10 AM - 12 PM EDT (GMT-4)
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
TOC+ DNA Krakow (Warsztat z Podstaw TOC w Krakowie)
10/15/2020 » 10/17/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Bogota Colombia (10/22/2020)
10/22/2020
Location: Bogota, Colombia   
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
TOC+ Finances & Measurements (Rachunkowość Przerobowa oraz Mierniki TOC)
11/2/2020 » 11/4/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Seoul, Korea (11/7/2020)
11/7/2020
Location: Seocho-gu, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
TOCICO Fundamentals Exam - Germany (11/20/2020)
11/20/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 
TOCICO Applications Exams - Germany (11/20/2020)
11/20/2020
Location: Heppenheim (Bergstrasse)   
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
TOC+ Production & Services (TOC na produkcji i w usługach)
12/3/2020 » 12/5/2020
Location: Poznań   
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Saturday, January 30, 2021

 
TOCICO Fundamental Exam - Seoul, Korea (01/30/2021)
1/30/2021
Location: Seoul, Seocho-gu    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1